BSP chief Mayawati releases second list of 51 candidates for UP polls, announces new slogan

Mayawati. File photo

Mayawati. File photo

Lucknow : BSP president Mayawati on Saturday delivered the second rundown of 51 possibility for bodies electorate going to surveys in the second period of the Uttar Pradesh Assembly political decision.

As indicated by party sources, the up-and-comers announced incorporate 23 from the Muslim people group and 10 from Scheduled Castes.

An aggregate of 55 seats will go to surveys in the second stage on 14 February.

The BSP list contains possibility for seats in Saharanpur, Bijnor, Moradabad, Sambhal, Rampur, Amroha, Badaun, Bareilly and Shahjahanpur locale.

Mayawati additionally delivered another trademark ‘Har surveying stall ko jitana hai, BSP ko satta mein lana hai.'(every surveying corner must be won, BSP must be brought to control).

Read Also : Akhilesh Yadav to fight UP Assembly polls for first time, will contest from Karhal

Delivering the rundown of names, the BSP president spoke to her party laborers to follow the COVID-19 conventions gave by the Election Commission while working for the triumph of possibility to understand the fantasies of B.R Ambedkar and the party’s author Kanshi Ram.

“The BSP is battling alone in UP and Uttarkhand with original capacity and arrangements however in Punjab it has shaped a coalition with Akali Dal. I have full confidence that our party will get great outcomes in these two states and its coalition will perform well in Punjab,” she said.

The principal rundown of competitors of the Bahujan Samaj Party was delivered on 15 January.

The seven-stage surveying in Uttar Pradesh will start on 10 February and proceed till 7 March and results will be proclaimed on 10 March.

Read Also : Covid-19 : India reports 3,37,704 new cases, 488 more deaths

1 thought on “BSP chief Mayawati releases second list of 51 candidates for UP polls, announces new slogan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *